Home > Buddhist and Meditation Books > Chögyam Trungpa >

The Collected Works of Chogyam Trungpa, Volume Four
Collected Works of Chogyam Trungpa

The fourth volume of The Collected Works of Chögyam Trungpa includes the complete text of the books Journey Without Goal: The Tantric Wisdom of the Buddha, The Lion's Roar: An Introduction to Tantra, and The Dawn of Tantra (co-written with Herbert V. Guenther), plus an iterview, "Things Get Very Clear When You're Cornered."

469 pages. Hardcover.

LIST PRICE: $54.95
Our Price: $46.70
(You save $8.25)

Stock Status:In Stock
Product Code: S-1918


Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review