Home > Buddhist and Meditation Books > Chögyam Trungpa >

Collected Works of Chogyam Trungpa, Volume Six
Collected Works of Chögyam Trungpa, Volume Six

The sixth volume of The Collected Works of Chogyam Trungpa contains advanced teachings on the nature of mind and tantric experiences. Trungpa Rinpoche's commentary on the Tibetan Book of the Dead explains what this classic text teaches about human psychology. Transcending Madness: The Experience of the Six Bardos, based on two seminars given in 1971, presents a unique view of the Tibetan concept of bardo. Orderly Chaos: The Mandala Principle, also based on two separate seminars, explains the inner meaning of the mandala. Secret Beyond Thought presents teachings on the five chakras and the four karmas. Glimpses of Space consists of two seminars: "The Feminine Principle" and "Evam." The article "Feminity" presents a playful look at the role of feminine energy in Buddhist teachings. Finally, "The Bardo" is based on teachings given in England in the 1960's.

603 pages. Hardcover.

LIST PRICE: $49.95
Our Price: $42.45
(You save $7.50)

Stock Status:In Stock

Product Code: S-4017


Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review