Return to Gomden® Meditation Cushion Set with Pillow
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We love our cushions! October 12, 2021
Reviewer: Suzzanne and Jon from West Hurley NY  
I have bought several sets of Samadhi cushions over the years as well some “bargain” cushions. The Samadhi cushions are so much better! Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coussins de méditation Gomden avec oreiller September 24, 2021
Reviewer: F. Lapointe  
J'apprécie beaucoup le confort de ce bel ensemble de coussins de méditation. / I really appreciate the Gomden Meditation Cushion Set. It is very comfortable and also beautiful. Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So comfortable! June 16, 2021
Reviewer: Ben from Roswell, GA  
I've been using my Gomden cushion set for about a month now, and I'm very pleasantly surprised at how comfortable it is! My old cushions were too low and too firm, and they often caused my legs to fall asleep by the time I finished meditating.  This set is taller and includes a soft, oversized base pillow and a cushy top pillow with a very dense cushion in the middle.  It took me a day or so to get used to the height, but this truly is a comfortable set.  I'm starting to use it for other practices such as tantric breathwork.  I'm in love with this set!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best of the best! June 4, 2021
Reviewer: Paris from Paris  
The best of the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect cushions May 21, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR  
After years using just a couple of folded yoga blankets as my meditation cushion, I decided to buy the gomden meditation cushion set. What a wonderful difference it makes. The height of the cushion makes it easy to maintain an erect posture, and eases discomfort in the hips and legs. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality meditation cushion March 4, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grapevine, TX  
Thank you to everyone that made this cushion. I am delighted by the quality and care taken in assembling this cushion set. I know I will use it for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful and very well made! December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This was the perfect gift for my partner, who now uses it daily for his meditation practice. The forest green color was extremely beautiful. The cushions are comfortable and offer the perfect amount of support. Very well made!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid quality! December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Che Clar from Western US  
I have very tight hips and am gradually moving from seated (in chair) toward traditional crossed leg seated position on the floor. The “layers” of cushions are a great help to making the change. The fabric is quality and so is the workmanship. I selected royal blue that is an inspiring vivid color that invites me to the floor!! Love the set!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Duration December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Harvey from High Falls NY  
...This cushion has made a real difference "ergonomically" in my practice....and thanks for the perk !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A quality nest for my meditation September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Paul from 78239  
High quality product with excellent workmanship.  After a couple years of another product I finally decided to go with the best.  I should have bought the Samadhi product sooner.  We use their products at our center and they have held up thru years of use, which in one reason I decided to buy my new nest from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items