Return to Gomden®Meditation Cushion Set
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for “on the road”! May 27, 2021
Reviewer: Donna Jo from Leakey, Texas  
These cushions are a lot lighter than the ones I bought years ago! I was looking for something lightweight to take with me when I meditate away from home, and these are perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for “on the road”! May 24, 2021
Reviewer: Donna Jo from Leakey, Texas  
These cushions are a lot lighter than the ones I bought years ago! I was looking for something lightweight to take with me when I meditate away from home, and these are perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ahhhhh! January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Vicki Fitzgerald from Portland, Oregon  
I just started meditation practice several months ago. I looked to my wonderful cousin in Florida for advice on cushions and she gave me the name of your company. I love my cushion set and it has helped me with my posture and comfort.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So good, bought one for my son October 10, 2020
Reviewer: Janet from Bedford MA  
When I invited my son, who has just started meditating, to sit on my gomden, he was so struck by the comfort of the cushion and the ease with which his body naturally settled into an aligned position that I decided he needed an early Christmas present.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Golden cushion set October 5, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia from Athens Ohio  
I am enjoying this meditation seat. Very sturdy and well made, and like the feel and natural appearance of the zippered all cotton covers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gomden Meditation Cushion November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great product for long-legged person who can do only half lotus position.







Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality, color top notch. August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Wanda from St Paul  
I've struggled with numb feet from sitting.  The zabutan has solved that issue.  And the gomden is so comfortable and much lighter than the older ones.  Gomden is perfect for a not-too-flexible westerner.  Plus the shrine room looks so nice and inviting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gomden cushion set June 11, 2019
Reviewer: KK from Philadelphia  
Good quality and delivered within a couple of days. My only regret is that I didn't order the support cushion with the combo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A beautifully comfortable cushion set April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Cristina from Washington  
The set I ordered in the organic cotton (really beautiful works of craftsmanship, each piece) really allows a space for personal meditation. The pillow on top of the Gromden gives the right height and together with the Zabuton creates a quiet place for the whole body while in meditation. The Zabuton is incredibly comfortable for my legs and ankles. A true find.

Was this review helpful to you?