Return to Zafu Meditation Cushion Set -- Buckwheat
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flew past my expectations! August 30, 2021
Reviewer: Katherine from Jersey City, NJ  
I love my new organic cotton meditation cushion! It's so comfortable. And when I'm not using it, my puppy loves sleeping on the mat :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great cushions June 2, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA  
Thank you for the beautifully crafted zafu & meditation cushion set. The quality and craftsmanship is better than I ever expected and the size is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceded my expectations and recommend Samadhi! January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Diane V.  
I recently purchased a natural fabric Zafu and cushion and a Buckwheat Zafu  from Samadhi at the urging of my son to help me further in my meditation practice.  My son highly recommended that I purchase from Samadhi because of their history of making meditation supplies and the quality of their workmanship.  Their selection is so vast it was difficult to choose!  When the box arrived I was thrilled with the beautiful colors of the zafus and cushion and the craftsmanship of everything was beyond my expectations.  I look forward daily to sitting and practicing and also to sharing with my family when they visit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything I want but Moksha December 15, 2020
Reviewer: Russell Groves from Hillsboro, KS  
This is my second set of meditation cushions from Samadhi Cushions.  My first set is now at my store.  They are wonderful. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great set December 4, 2020
Reviewer: John from Austin  
Both are very comfortable and contribute to pleasant sitting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 my wonderful cushions January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Donna Shea-LeBlanc from Austin Texas  
Ahhhh....how I love my new zafu and zabuton. It had been nearly 20 years since my last purchase of both, and I am so happy with my decision. Perfect comfort, color, and filling,
I also can remove the covers to clean, which was my initial motivation for the purchase.
Thank you for being the gold standard in meditation cushions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Samadhi Cushion Set December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Armand from Tacoma, WA  
I had some Samadhi cushions from about a decade ago so I am not sure if they have just flattened nicely from use but the new ones I received are too puffy and smaller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Feel the quality May 4, 2019
Reviewer: Bradley Achorn from Houston  
Very impressed with our Zafu/zabutan combo. Materials, design, and quality of construction all very well suited to purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best in the business March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Kiley Jon Clark from San Antonio, Texas  
We we started Woke-House Meditation Center, I knew we could cut corners on cushions. We want to get a trouble free product the first time. And I am so glad we ordered from Samadhi. Our meditation cushions are well-built and beautiful! Best investment we ever made. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?