Return to Zabuton Meditation Mat -- Large
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful May 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, New York  
Comfortable, wonderful, peaceful, tranquil home to meditation. I love this cushion. A wonderful way to begin every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purple Zabuton March 4, 2021
Reviewer: Ryan from Minnesota  
If you’re thinking of getting this, you should. Great in every way!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality with just enough cushioning January 31, 2021
Reviewer: Sean  
These mats are well  made and look like they would last as long as the other products from Samadhi.  They offer just enough cushioning without sinking in to the mat, like a supportive cushioning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zabuton purchase December 16, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Mexico  
Great Zabuton! Good quality and construction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Liked it! December 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This cushion is of high quality and comfortable. I would definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice, Big, Plush cushioning December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Jim from Delaware  
I am attempting to achieve the lotus position at the ripe old age of 67, with legs that are stiff from years of athletics. Sitting on a zafu on a rug put my feet to sleep, but with an added yoga cushion under it and on this new zabuton, I have achieved nirvana. Well ... not nirvana, exactly, but I can sit more and more comfortably for a 20-minute sit every day. Very impressed with the quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality, nice size December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Martin from Denver  
I have been a long-time customer of Samadhi Cushions and I keep coming back because of the quality of the products, this zabuton is no exception. It is also comfortable and, as I am moderately tall, I'm finding the larger size is perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2nd Purchase Even Better August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Western Mystic from Bellingham, WA  
I originally purchased from Samadhi many years ago, and their large meditation mat was fabulous. However, this second purchase is even better with the newer cover. I can’t say enough about the quality and integrity of the product. What I can say is that their cushions are the best on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Zabuton Meditation Mat -- Large April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from usa  
the mat is very thick, due to the cotton. it cushions the sides of my feet when i sit burmese style. i may not need the mat, but i like it. not sure how it holds up over time, but if it holds up then 8d give it 5 stars for sure.

important note: i got the big one because i thought i would place a gomden on it. i prefer putting the gomden on the floor (for stability), in which case i dont think the extra 3" in width is necessary.

also, when i put the gomden on it, i hardly had enough  space for my feet. a zafu would probably leave enough room for my feet, especially because it would make it possible to sit in a lotus position.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 lightly filled March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The cushions that I received from this recent order were lightly filled compared to similar cushions that I received from prior orders.

Was this review helpful to you?