Return to Zafu and Zabuton
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautifully made September 14, 2021
Reviewer: Matt from Berkshires  
I bought the zafu and zabuton cushions. I really like them both. I would prefer, however, that the zabuton be larger in size.
Other than that, no complaints. Beautiful, sturdy, well-made, quality fabric.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well made June 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Comfortable and well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Meditation Cushions May 3, 2021
Reviewer: BDH from Wakefield  
I love them! My dog also enjoys them, and my husband refers to the set as “a magic carpet” which he enjoys too!
It makes my daily meditation practice something to look forward to.
Thank you for your high quality meditation cushions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality, excellently priced. April 30, 2021
Reviewer: Elisa from North Carolina  
I’m so grateful to have found this company! The zafu and zabuton arrived much quicker than I thought they would (though I know they have no control over shipping companies). The color matched the image on the website (a deep merlot/maroon). The quality is excellent for the price, which was definitely less than some other websites I’ve perused offering similar products. I recommend these products wholeheartedly. Just looking at them from afar makes me feel at ease.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highest Quality cushions January 29, 2021
Reviewer: Bryan Ferguson from McKinney, Texas  
I’ve bought from Samadhi Cushions several times and they truly make the best products I’ve ever sat on. Highest recommendation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything I Expected and More January 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very comfortable. Everything I expected and more. The zafu and zabuton seem to be really high quality, and they are more plush than expected. I'm glad they're dense enough to hold up but still be comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highest Quality cushions January 28, 2021
Reviewer: Bryan Ferguson from McKinney, Texas  
I’ve bought from Samadhi Cushions several times and they truly make the best products I’ve ever sat on. Highest recommendation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's not what you think! January 3, 2021
Reviewer: Ron Laswell from La Crosse, Wisconsin  
Fifteen months ago, my life went through a profoundly powerful transformation.  The woman that I loved had died unexpectedly.  Since then, I am noticing changes within and of myself that may seem like I've got too vivid of an imagination.  But to bring it down to Earth, I got rid of all of my larger furniture (couches, bed, anything I can't move by myself); I'm 72, and that stuff was too big and heavy for me to move by myself.
My recent purchases, along with former zafus and zabutons, have become my "furniture" for any souls willing to brave socially experimenting with me. So now people just have to make themselves as comfortable as they can with what I am now offering to them when they visit.
And that is the truth!  Have a very good year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Meditation Set December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Randy from Arkansas  
I purchased my Zafu/Zabuton set after almost 6 months of using a foot support cushion and a dog bed setup. I am tremendously happy that after my trial period with meditation I decided to purchase from Samadhi. Their setup is supportive and allows me to have proper posture without being excessively burdened by fatigued legs and joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A lifelong happy customer November 21, 2019
Reviewer: Lenny from Leadville, CO  
I keep buying cushions from Samadhi cushions because they're perfect for sitting zazen at my home.  Thanks for everything guys.

Was this review helpful to you?