Return to Meditation Support Cushion 12" x 18" Rectangle
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well-made, perfect for me January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Christine from Madison, WI  
I'm a long-time customer of Samadhi Cushions. The removable covers are very durable; some of my family's cushion covers have survived regular washing for many years; the newer ones seem equally durable. My most recent purchase, a Yoga Pillow Support Cushion is perfectly sized for my needs, and conveniently sized so I can carry it to retreats and various community events in a tote bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A true support to practice December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Dianne from Fort Collins, Colorado  
I alternate using a bench (my favorite) with a gomden and 2 support cushions for my knees. These and the zabuton make meditation possible for me: the only tools I have found that prevent back pain entirely. The quality of each piece is solid. Thanks for this good work, Samadhi Cushions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality, quite useful December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Martin from Denver  
The support cushion has the quality I have come to enjoy over the years of purchasing products from Samadhi Cushions. My right leg was slightly twisted at birth and it sticks up like a broken chicken wing when I sit on my zafu. Placing the cushion under my right knee gives me the support I need to sit in a Burmese cross-legged posture without my leg falling asleep. It is just what I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Support cushion and cover November 6, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Leaf from Boulder CO  
This support cushion is well constructed and allows enough height to ease the strain on my knees as I meditate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for adding height to zafu September 14, 2019
Reviewer: Bill from Rochester, NY  
I bought this cushion because I felt I needed more height to my zafu, which I purchased previously from Samadhi Cushions. It is ideal for this purpose. The size is just right, it has a good bit of loft, and it is firm. It does not squish down to nothing under my weight. It provides just the added height I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for adding more height! August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Potsdam, NY  
I use this support cushion to give myself more height as I meditate on my zafu. I place this support cushion in between my round zafu and a zabuton, and it helps me sit more comfortably  for longer periods of time. The quality of the material is also very sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cushion July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Steven C. Smith from Oregon  
I have purchased several cushions from Samadhi and have always been greatly satisfied with the quality and durability of their products.  I highly recommend their cushions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gomden is the only cushion for me! May 19, 2019
Reviewer: Jaime from Austin, TX  
I love my Gomden block but I needed a little extra lift to keep my hips above my knees and the support cushion works perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?