Return to Zafu Meditation Cushion
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just say "om" November 15, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I bought the cushion as a gift for my wife. I asked her the other day if she liked it and she said that she does very much. She uses it every day. When I asked her what to write in the review, she said, "Just say om."

Overall I'm delighted with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zafu September 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Collins CO  
Have always preferred the tradition zen support system because that is what I grew up with. The fluffing by compression and then rocking from side to side to get that snuggled adjusted fit has become part of the "settling in and centering" prelude in itself over so many years ...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect comfort & support August 27, 2021
Reviewer: Nathan Derr from Portland, OR  
My samadhi meditation cushion is the best gift I've ever received, and it's had a tremendously positive impact on my practice. It provides the perfect balance of comfort and support, and will obviously last for a long time due to the quality of its construction. Can't recommend enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zafu cushion April 27, 2021
Reviewer: Tessa from Colorado  
Beautiful design and very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy legs, happy buttocks March 3, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles  
I don't go anywhere else,  I just come here to get my meditation cushions.  For almost 30 years now. I can't say whether or not my mind has become less encumbered but at least my body remains stable!  Thank you for being here and supporting us all these years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Meditation cushions February 23, 2021
Reviewer: Sergio from Lakeville, CT  
Lisa,
Thank you for your email.
All of the meditation Cushions have been received very well by our customers and we have sold a few of them already.
I will send you some display photos via email.
Sergio

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zafu and Zabuton set February 13, 2021
Reviewer: John Knight from Rhode Island  
I'm extremely happy with my Zafu and Zabuton set from Samadhi Cushions. I first chose the buckwheat Zafu and sat with it a few months. Recently, I selected the Kapok Zafu just to know the difference. I use both. The materials and craftsmanship put into the Zafus, Zabuton, and additional pillows I received are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Meditation cushion January 28, 2021
Reviewer: Igor from Las Vegas, Nevada  
Really good, firm, amazing .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Meditation Cushion January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Asheville, NC  
I’ve been using this cushion every day for about a month now and it is perfect! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you! January 20, 2021
Reviewer: Mary  
I really love this cushion. It's been perfect since the very first sit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items