Return to Zafu Meditation Cushion
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kapok Meditation Cushion January 27, 2020
Reviewer: David G from Philadelphia  
It's perfect.  I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great cushion December 20, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa DeLucia  
I purchased a zafu meditation cushion from Samadhi Cushions and couldn't be more pleased with it. So welll made! In addition, when I contacted them with a question about delivery, I was answered quickly and provided with the details I asked for. I highly recommend them.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New cushion October 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Philadelphia, PA  
I have only used it a few times so far, but going from sitting on a chair or my bed while meditating to using this pillow, I felt my posture improve immediately and it's made it that much easier to stay engaged in meditation. Worth the investment if you meditate regularly, and really worth it for the quality of the cushion and knowing it's handmade in the US. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good cushion October 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia  
What's to say? Samadhi makes wonderful products, sells at reasonable prices, and ships them promptly. I always come back to Samadhi Cushions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zafu October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Todd from Delaware, OH  
I am very happy with this cushion. It is firm, but not too firm and came with great care and attention. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great Zafu.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sakyong Mipham Alter Photo October 13, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew from Minnesota  
A beautiful photograph by a very talented photographer.  Exceptional quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HIGH QUALITY FAST SHIPPING October 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York  
Buy from Samadhi. Only the best Vermont made products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finely made cushion October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
I have yet to enjoy my new zafu, given that it is at another locale, but noticed how finely constructed it was. It was higher than I anticipated, but the accompanying literature said it would compress with use. The fabric (cotton) looks sturdy and is a saturated whitish beige. I find it lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great cushion September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Dan from New Hampshire  
Arrived the next day after ordering. I live in a neighboring state, so it didn’t have to travel too far, but I was still very surprised.

This is a great cushion. It’s sturdy and comfortable enough for cross legged and kneeling postures. The cover is not removable, which I did not realize when I bought it. Should have been more mindful. However, This is no way detracts from the quality of the product or my enjoyment of using.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly Recommend August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Kris from Houston, TX United States  
I bought a cushion for myself to try out first. The shipping was super fast and product was exactly as expected. High quality and beautiful color. I ordered another for my husband and experience was repeated. Thank you. Such a pleasant experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items