Home > Buddhist and Meditation Books > Chögyam Trungpa >

The Collected Works of Chogyam Trungpa, Volume One
The Collected Works of Chögyam  Trungpa, Volume One

The first volume of The Collected Works of Chögyam Trungpa includes the full texts of the books Born In Tibet, Meditation In Action, and Mudra. Additional short Selected Writings include:

Om Mani Padme Hum Hrih
Taking Refuge
Early Tibetan Buddhism
The Age of Milarepa
The Mahasattva Avalokiteshvara
The Way of the Bodhisattva
The Way of Maha Ati
The Meditation of Guru Rinpoche
The New Age

518 pages. Hardcover.

LIST PRICE: $60.00
Our Price: $51.00
(You save $9.00)

Stock Status:In Stock

Product Code: S-1438


Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review